San Luis Obispo County
University of California
San Luis Obispo County

Contact Us

Staff - UC CalFresh Nutrition Education Program

Dr. Katherine E. Soule, Ph.D. Youth, Families, & Communities Advisor
Email: kesoule@ucanr.edu

Katherine Soule
Katherine Soule

   

  


 Shannon Klisch, MPH. Community Education Supervisor 2

Email: sklisch@ucanr.edu
Phone Number: 805-781-5951

 

 

Shannon Klisch
Shannon Klisch

  

 


 Lisa Paniagua, Community Education Specialist II

Email: lmharrah@ucanr.edu
Phone: 805-781-4188

Lisa Paniagua
Lisa Paniagua

 


 

 

Melissa LaFreniere, Community Education Specialist II 
Email: mslafreniere@ucanr.edu
Phone: 781-5947

Melissa LaFreniere
Melissa LaFreniere

 

   


 

Miguel Diaz, Community Education Specialist II
Email: midiaz@ucanr.edu
Phone: 805-781-5951

Miguel Diaz
Miguel Diaz

 

    


 

JaNessa Willis, Community Education Specialist II
Email: jlwillis@ucanr.edu
Phone: 805-781-5951

JaNessa Willis
JaNessa Willis

    



Betsy Plascencia, Community Education Specialist II

Email: bgplascencia@ucanr.edu
Phone: 805-781-5947

Betsy Plascencia
Betsy Plascencia

 
  


Yezenia Romero, Community Education Specialist

yzromero@ucanr.edu

Yezenia

 





team pis - above (1)
                                                   
team pic - silly 2

Webmaster Email: kesoule@ucanr.edu